Topics and Experts

These are some topics of interest to me and some of the personalities I follow on Twitter to learn more about them.

Physics
Neil deGrasse Tyson @neiltyson
Dave Goldberg @askaphysicist
Phil Plait @BadAstronomer

Language
Mignon Fogarty @GrammarGirl
Erin McKean @emckean

Food / Health
Darya Pino @summertomato
Tim Ferriss @tferriss
Belmont Butchery @BelmontButchery

Politics
Steve Silberman @stevesilberman
John C. Dvorak @THErealDVORAK

Finance / Tech
James Altucher @jaltucher
Kevin Rose @kevinrose

General Science
Bill Nye @TheScienceGuy
Salman Khan @khanacademy

Comedy
Albert Brooks @AlbertBrooks
Brian Malow @sciencecomedian
Larry Miller @LarryJMiller
Chris Hardwick @nerdist
Seth MacFarlane @SethMacFarlane
Adam Carolla @adamcarolla

Technology
Steve Gibson @SGpad / @GibsonResearch / @SGgrc
Bob Frankston @BobFrankston
Chris Messina @chrismessina
Jim Louderback @jlouderb
John Draper @jdcrunchman
Eric Schmidt @ericschmidt
Andy Rubin @Arubin
Matt Cutts @mattcutts
Tim Berners-Lee @timberners_lee
Gina Trapani @ginatrapani
Leo Laporte @leolaporte

Critical Thinking
John Allen Paulos @JohnAllenPaulos
Richard Dawkins @RichardDawkins
Sam Harris @SamHarrisOrg
Penn Jillette @pennjillette

Leave a Reply